Associates

NextHome Leading Edge Located in Rothschild, WI

605 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474

Associates

Sheryl Babl REALTOR

Photo of Sheryl Babl
  • WI License #: 83302-94
  • sherylbrealestate@gmail.com
  • Direct: 715.581.3082
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lisa Beseler REALTOR

Photo of Lisa Beseler
  • WI License #: 53570-90
  • lisa@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.897.2244
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, CRS, GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brent Gale REALTOR

Photo of Brent Gale
  • WI License #: 91044-94
  • brent@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 303.947.6342
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Jodi Gore REALTOR

Photo of Jodi Gore
  • WI License #: 86778-94
  • jodi@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.574.4218
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Joseph Gore REALTOR

Photo of Joseph Gore
  • WI License #: 76072-94
  • joe@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.571.0680
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nash Knetter REALTOR

Photo of Nash Knetter
  • WI License #: 93042-94
  • nash@nexthomele.com
  • Office: 715.355.5577 x x18
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Bryan Loveland Owner, REALTOR

Photo of Bryan Loveland
  • WI License #: 83992-94
  • bryan@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.571.6043
Professional Designations
PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ryan Niemuth REALTOR

Photo of Ryan Niemuth
  • WI License #: 82983-94
  • ryan@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.297.9568
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Taylor Owens Administrative Assistant, REALTOR

Photo of Taylor Owens
  • taylor@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.432.9957
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Waterfront

Jordan Ploman REALTOR

Photo of Jordan Ploman
  • WI License #: 89273-94
  • jordan@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.432.3446
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Travis Ploman Broker / Owner

Photo of Travis Ploman
  • WI License #: 58363-90
  • travis@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.573.0337
Professional Designations
ABR, BPOR, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Andy Van Pietersom REALTOR

Photo of Andy Van Pietersom
  • WI License #: 87996-94
  • andy@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.393.8367
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Robin Wilde REALTOR

Photo of Robin Wilde
  • WI License #: 86780-94
  • wilde@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.574.7785
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes