Associates

NextHome Leading Edge Located in Rothschild, WI

605 Grand Avenue
Rothschild, WI 54474

Associates

Sheryl Babl Agent

Photo of Sheryl Babl
  • WI License #: 83302-94
  • sherylbrealestate@gmail.com
  • Direct: 715.581.3082
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Bryan Loveland Agent, Owner

Photo of Bryan Loveland
  • WI License #: 83992-94
  • bryan@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.571.6043
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Melissa Panetta Agent

Photo of Melissa Panetta
  • WI License #: 87766-94
  • melissa@nhleadingedge.com
  • Direct: 715.370.1289
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jordan Ploman Agent

Photo of Jordan Ploman
  • WI License #: 89273-94
  • jordan@nexthomele.com
  • Office: 715.355.5577
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Travis Ploman Broker, Owner

Photo of Travis Ploman
  • WI License #: 58363-90
  • travis@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.573.0337
Professional Designations
ABR, BPOR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sheila Rebernick Agent

Photo of Sheila Rebernick
  • WI License #: 63281-94
  • sheila@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.432.6307
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Robert Rezarch Agent

Photo of Robert Rezarch
  • WI License #: 83719-94
  • robert@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 512-699-2965
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mark Strehlow Agent

Photo of Mark Strehlow
  • WI License #: 89030-94
  • mark@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.212.0816
Languages Spoken
English, German
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Kim Tillou Agent

Photo of Kim Tillou
  • WI License #: 87923-94
  • kim@nexthomele.com
  • Office: 715.355.5577 x12
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Andy Van Pietersom Agent

Photo of Andy Van Pietersom
  • WI License #: 87996-94
  • andy@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.393.8367
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Heather Westley Agent

Photo of Heather Westley
  • WI License #: 86983-94
  • heather@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.382.3230
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Other, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Robin Wilde Agent

Photo of Robin Wilde
  • WI License #: 86780-94
  • wilde@nexthomele.com
  • Direct: 715.574.7785
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes